Events

Cartagena de Indias has been the scene of major and important national and international events. Its wide range of conference rooms and convention centers, recognized hotel chains, air connectivity, activities and experiences for all audiences, spaces that make you fall in love and frame the most beautiful memories, and a quality customer service, have made of the city a desired destination to organize and celebrate all kinds of events. Next, find the schedule of the upcoming events to be held in the city of Cartagena de Indias. Book the one you like best, enjoy one of the best experiences in the city and have fun with your friends and family.

Advertising

Featured Articles

Cathedrals & ChurchesHoly Week in Cartagena de Indias: most representative churches

History & HeritageColombia: A Country of Queens

Night ClubsCartagena de Indias, a party destination

5 Must-Do Activities in Cartagena

Bars & PubsThe best places to Party in Cartagena de Indias

Directorio

15 items
Viewing 1 to 12
date_range Thu Jun 15, 2017 to Fri Jun 16, 2017query_builder 11 am to 8 pm
date_range Thu Apr 27, 2017 to Sun Apr 30, 2017query_builder 8 am to 6 pm
date_range Fri May 5, 2017 to Sat May 6, 2017query_builder 8 am to 7 pm
date_range Sun Apr 30, 2017query_builder 4 pm to 10 pm
$23 USDdate_range Mon May 1, 2017 to Tue May 2, 2017query_builder 10 pm to 2 am
$7 USDdate_range Wed May 3, 2017 to Thu May 4, 2017query_builder 8 pm to 12 am
date_range Fri Apr 7, 2017 to Sun May 7, 2017query_builder 8 am to 6 pm
Freedate_range Tue May 2, 2017 to Wed May 3, 2017query_builder 7 pm to 2 am
$84 USDdate_range Fri Aug 25, 2017 to Sat Aug 26, 2017query_builder 8 am to 6 pm
$290 USDdate_range Thu Jun 29, 2017 to Fri Jun 30, 2017query_builder 8 am to 6 pm
$17 USDdate_range Mon Jun 19, 2017 to Sun Jun 25, 2017query_builder 12 pm to 11 pm
$19 USDdate_range Sun Jul 2, 2017query_builder 8 pm to 10 pm

DONDE.co

Find the best in Cartagena de Indias for places to stay, eat, have fun, events, parties, tours and tailored experiences.

Powered by